Collaboration projects

Designed Nanoparticles by Pulsed Plasma

The Organic Electronics and Photonics Group collaborates with research groups at Linköping University in a K&A Wallenberg backed project named Designed Nanoparticles by Pulsed Plasma.

Other collaboration partners

We are actively collaborating with the following national and international researchers:

Prof. Nathaniel Robinson at Linköping University, Norrköping, Sweden
Prof. Martijn Kemerink, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
Prof. Bin Liu, National University of Singapore
Prof. Xavier Crispin at Linköping University, Norrköping, Sweden
Dr. Yali Yang and Steven Xiao at Organic Vision, Quebec, Canada
Prof. Henk Bolink, Universidad de Valencia, Spain
Prof. Mats Andersson at Chalmers University, Sweden
Prof. Mats Fahlman at Linköping University, Sweden

We are also collaborating with the following persons/groups at Umeå University:

Dr. Thomas Wågberg
Prof. Bertil Eliasson
Prof. Knut Irgum
Prof. Bertil Sundqvist
Prof. Greger Orädd

Page Editor: Jenny Enevold

Print page

Contact information

Postal address

The Organic Electronics and Photonics Group

Department of Physics
Linnaeus väg 20
Umeå University
SE-901 87 Umeå

Visiting adress

Fysikhuset, 2nd floor
Show on map